Professional Theatre

Ghost Writer

Ghost Writer
by Michael Hollinger

March 26 - April 14, 2019
2:00pm, 7:30pm, and 8:00pm Performances

Add this to your Season Package for only $60.

Season Tickets start at $95.

RENEW your Season Tickets between January 2 and March 14, 2018.

PURCHASE new seas tickets NOW by adding your name on the seating wait list.

ALL season tickets go on sale March 26, 2018.

Single Tickets start at $75 and go on sale June 1, 2018.

Novelist Franklin Woolsey dies mid-sentence, but his secretary Myra continues to take dictation.  Attacked by skeptics, the press and Woolsey's jealous widow, Myra sets out to prove she is more than an artful forger.  Is she trying to steal Wooley's legacy now that she cannot have his love, or might she truly possess a gift the world cannot understand? 
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Waxlax Stage
Sold out
Tuesday, March 26
7:30 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 27
2:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Enough tickets
Wednesday, March 27
7:30 PM
Waxlax Stage
Enough tickets
Thursday, March 28
7:30 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 29
8:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 30
2:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 30
8:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 31
2:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 3
2:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Enough tickets
Wednesday, April 3
7:30 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 4
2:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 4
7:30 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 5
8:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 6
2:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Enough tickets
Saturday, April 6
8:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 7
2:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 9
7:30 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 10
2:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 10
7:30 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 11
7:30 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 12
8:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 13
2:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 13
8:00 PM
Waxlax Stage
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 14
2:00 PM