Professional Theatre

My Fair Lady

My Fair Lady
Music by Fredrick Loewe
Lyrics by Alan Jay Lerner
Book by Alan Jay Lerner
Based on George Bernard Shaw's play, Pygmalion

March 12 - 31, 2019
2:00pm, 7:30pm, and 8:00pm Performances

Season Tickets start at $95

RENEW your Season Tickets between January 2 and March 14, 2018.

PURCHASE new Season Tickets NOW by adding your name to the Pre-paid Wait List.

All Season Tickets go on sale March 26, 2018.

Single Tickets start at $35 and go on sale June 1, 2018.

One of the most successful and award-winning musicals in Broadway history, My Fair Lady is an endearing tale that charms audiences with its warmth and vivid characters.  Professor Henry Higgins loves language and Cockney flower girl Eliza Doolittle desires to speak like a lady.  Embarking on a social experiment, sparks fly in the most unexpected places in this clash of cultures.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Tuesday, March 12
7:30 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wednesday, March 13
2:00 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wednesday, March 13
7:30 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thursday, March 14
7:30 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Friday, March 15
8:00 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Saturday, March 16
2:00 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Saturday, March 16
8:00 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sunday, March 17
2:00 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wednesday, March 20
2:00 PM
Stark Stage
Enough tickets
Wednesday, March 20
7:30 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Thursday, March 21
2:00 PM
Stark Stage
Enough tickets
Thursday, March 21
7:30 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Friday, March 22
8:00 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Saturday, March 23
2:00 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Saturday, March 23
8:00 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sunday, March 24
2:00 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sunday, March 24
7:30 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 26
7:30 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wednesday, March 27
2:00 PM
Stark Stage
Enough tickets
Wednesday, March 27
7:30 PM
Stark Stage
Enough tickets
Thursday, March 28
7:30 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Friday, March 29
8:00 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Saturday, March 30
2:00 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Saturday, March 30
8:00 PM
Stark Stage
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sunday, March 31
2:00 PM